Servicepartner: Baden-Württemberg

 

Wolfgang Stäudle e.K.

Frau Marina Rühle

Carl-Benz-Straße 2

89150 Laichingen

 

Tel.:

07333 9677-40

Fax:

07333 9677-44

E-Mail: 

ruehle@staeudle.com

www: www.staeudle.com
 
 

KVK GmbH & Co. KG

Herr Reiner Knauer

Ellmendinger Straße 15

76227 Karlsruhe (Durlach-Aue)

 

Tel.:

0721 9 44 67-0

Fax:

0721 9 44 67-10

E-Mail: 

info@kvk.de

www: www.kvk.de
 
 

D.Dörwang GmbH

Herr Tim Bäurle

Aschengasse 24

75242 Neuhausen

 

Tel.:

0 72 34 - 95 28-0

Fax:

0 72 34 - 95 28-50

E-Mail: 

tim.baeurle@doerwang.de

www: www.doerwang.de
 
 

com-Datentechnik

Herr Marko Schoner

Kannenbecker 32

79331 Teningen-Heimbach

 

Tel.:

+49 (7641) 95 87 67

Fax:

E-Mail: 

m.schoner@com-datentechnik.de

www: www.com-datentechnik.de
 
 

SEGONI GmbH

Herr Georg Dürrwächter

Nägelestr. 50

71540 Murrhardt

 

Tel.:

+49 (7192) 93 58 81-8

Fax:

E-Mail: 

g.duerrwaechter@segoni.de

www: www.segoni.de
 
 

BÜROTEC GmbH

Herr Peter Angerer

Hafenstraße 9

74076 Heilbronn

 

Tel.:

+49 (0) 7131 20688-20

Fax:

E-Mail: 

peter.angerer@buerotec.info

www: www.buerotec.info
 
 

Heinlein Kommunikationssysteme GmbH

Herr Michael Heinlein

Hauptstr. 48

74360 Ilsfeld-Auenstein

 

Tel.:

+49 (7062) 26748-0

Fax:

E-Mail: 

michael.heinlein@heinlein.de

www: www.heinlein.de
 
 

Data Media Service

Herr Reiner Armbruster

Hohackerstr. 25

77791 Berghaupten

 

Tel.:

+49 (7803) 92 62 78

Fax:

E-Mail: 

ra@datamediaservice.eu

www: www.datamediaservice.eu
 
 

Büromatik Büromaschinen Vertriebs-und Service GmbH

Herr Bernd Armbruster

Breite Str. 159

76135 Karlsruhe

 

Tel.:

0721 91223-0

Fax:

0721 91223-33

E-Mail: 

bernd.armbruster@bueromatik.de

www: www.bueromatik.de
 
 

Haug & Wolf GmbH

Herr Georg Wolf

Murgstr. 16

76571 Gaggenau

 

Tel.:

07224 62016-60

Fax:

07224 62016-89

E-Mail: 

georg.wolf@haug-und-wolf.de

www: www.haug-und-wolf.de
 
 

BOCXX IT Concept

Herr Harald Bock

Johann-Sebastian-Bach-Str. 11

76437 Rastatt

 

Tel.:

+49 (0)7222 4018474

Fax:

E-Mail: 

info@bocxx.de

www: www.bocxx.de
 
 

NetPlans GmbH

Herr Marc Armbrust

Eisenstockstrasse 12

76275 Ettlingen

 

Tel.:

+49 7243-3734-0

Fax:

E-Mail: 

marc.armbrust@netplans.de

www: www.netplans.de
 
 

Synvoll GbR

Herr Thomas Krempel

Haid-und-Neu-Straße 7

76131 Karlsruhe

 

Tel.:

+49 721 788032-40

Fax:

E-Mail: 

thomas.krempel@synvoll.de

www: www.synvoll.de
 
 

CKS GmbH

Herr Rolf Huber

Im Herzthauen 1

77731 Willstätt

 

Tel.:

+49 (0) 7852 / 93 66 9 0

Fax:

E-Mail: 

info@cks-gmbh.de

www: www.cks-gmbh.de
 
 

SystemHausPro EDV-Beratung GmbH

Herr Willibald Seelos

Hardbergstr. 9

76437 Rastatt

 

Tel.:

+49 (7222) 40389-0

Fax:

E-Mail: 

seelos@systemhauspro.de

www: www.systemhauspro.de
 
 

Kistro System & Service e.K.

Herr Kilian Strohschnieder

Fronackerstraße 25

74906 Bad Rappenau

 

Tel.:

07264 9597831

Fax:

E-Mail: 

info@kistro.de

www: www.kistro.de
 
 

PHONE Informationssysteme Heilmann GmbH

Herr Jens Heilmann

Parkstr. 4

76676 Graben-Neudorf

 

Tel.:

+49 (7255) 9000-0

Fax:

E-Mail: 

jh@phonegmbh.de

www: www.phonegmbh.de
 
 

Kupitz Computer-Service GmbH

Herr Bernd Kupitz

Babstadter Straße 5-9

74906 Bad Rappenau

 

Tel.:

+49 (7246) 9148-0

Fax:

E-Mail: 

info@kupitz-computer.de

www: www.kupitz-computer.de
 
 

Huber Bürotechnik GmbH

Herr Patrick Huber

Gewerbestr.65

75015 Bretten-Gölshausen

 

Tel.:

07252 957084

Fax:

07252 / 957086

E-Mail: 

p.huber@huber-buerotechnik.de

www: www.huber-buerotechnik.de
 
 

Bürgelin GmbH

Herr Stefan Bürgelin

Hauptstraße 112

79379 Müllheim

 

Tel.:

+49 (7631) 97 414-10

Fax:

E-Mail: 

vertrieb@buergelin-it.com

www: www.buergelin-it.com
 
 

Schmidt IT-Systeme

Herr Florian Schmidt

Köhlgartenring 44

79379 Müllheim

 

Tel.:

+49 (0) 7631 – 935 775 - 0

Fax:

+49 (0) 7631 – 935 775 - 29

E-Mail: 

f.schmidt@schmidt-itsysteme.com

www: www.schmidt-itsysteme.com